Excelente infografía sobre la muerte de los diarios

El amigo Martín Becerra nos pone al tanto de una interesante información sobre el proceso de “muerte”de los diarios tradicionales de papel. Aquí su comentario:

El sitio Diario sobre Diarios difundió una excelente infografía de la argentina Cristina Gambaccini en el sitio Bankruptcy sobre la muerte de los diarios en papel en EEUU, que resume tendencias históricas de ventas, consumos y recaudación.

Más allá de que estas tendencias son diferentes a las que se observan en igual período en los países de América Latina y Europa, es fundamental registrarlas por dos causas: porque EEUU sigue siendo el principal protagonista del sistema mediático en el mundo y, lo que se deduce de lo anterior, porque lo que ocurre en EEUU, con matices, suele repetirse en el paisaje mediático de otros países más tarde. Aquí se reproduce la infografía.
Bankruptcy of Print Journalism from Total Bankruptcy

7 pensamientos en “Excelente infografía sobre la muerte de los diarios

  1. I hardly leave comments, however I browsed a few remarks here Excelente infografía sobre la muerte de los
    diarios | periodismoabc. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not
    mind. Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like a few of the
    comments look like they are written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of your social networking pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. I leave a leave a response each time I especially enjoy a article
    on a website or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is caused by the fire displayed in the post I looked at.
    And after this article Excelente infografía sobre la muerte de los diarios |
    periodismoabc. I was excited enough to post a comment🙂 I actually do have 2 questions
    for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be only me or
    do some of the responses look as if they are coming from
    brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular
    and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  4. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content to
    suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  5. ITIL is certainly coming to be a lot more crucial in today’s IT companies around the globe. I understand that, in my encounter, it does not always go 100 % to plan – yet thats the reason why Itil is just a framework I guess.

Responder

